erslibrary_banner_tim_hire

 

 

The ERS Library Staff
                                                
debra-headDebra Lockwood
Library Media Supervisor
Debra.Lockwood@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3042 ext. 3310
steve-head
Steve Woods
Instructional Technology Specialist

Steve.Woods@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 Ext. 3321

Doug-head

Doug Cairns
Instructional Technology Specialist

Doug.Cairns@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 Ext. 3320



sara-head

Sara Torabi
Instructional Consultant Support/
Library Media Technician

Sara.Torabi@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 Ext. 3304
nathan-headNathan Wills
Library Media Technician
Nathan.Wills@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 ext. 3314

kim-headKim Rice
Library Media Technician

Kimberly.Rice@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 ext. 3313
maria-faceMaria Ortiz
Library Media Technician

Maria.Ortiz@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 ext. 3312

 7000 Doe Avenue, Suite A, Visalia, CA 93291  (559) 651-3031
 Copyright 2021, Tulare County Office of Education
Site administrators only:  Site login here