tcoe

The ERS Library Staff


Back Row (Left to Right):


Nathan Wills

Library Media Technician

Nathan.Wills@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 ext. 3314




 Debra Lockwood

 Library Media Supervisor
 Debra.Lockwood@tcoe.org
 (559) 651-3042 ext. 3310




Sara Torabi

Library Media Technician

Sara.Torabi@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 ext. 3311



Doug Cairns

Instructional Technology Specialist
Doug.Cairns@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3045 ext. 3320
Front Row (Left to Right):

Virginia Baiza
Secretary

Virginia.Baiza@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 ext. 3304


 Steve Woods
 Instructional Technology  Specialist

 Steve.Woods@tcoe.org
 (559) 651-3077


Kim Rice
Library Media Technician

Kimberly.Rice@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 ext. 3313


Maria Ortiz
Library Media Technician

Maria.Ortiz@tcoe.org
(559) 651-3031 ext. 3314

 7000 Doe Avenue, Suite A, Visalia, CA 93291  (559) 651-3031
 Copyright 2017, Tulare County Office of Education
Site administrators only:  Site login here